White House Restricts Travel to US

Erick Widman

Health experts strongly discourage folk from traveling internationally at this time. Many countries, including the US, are implementing strict screening procedures to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

President Donald J. Trump has signed proclamations restricting travel from foreign nationals who have recently been in China, Iran, and certain European countries, including Ireland, the United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

US citizens and lawful permanent residents who have spent time in any of these countries within 14 days of entering the US may be subject to quarantine.

Request a Consultation

"*" indicates required fields

How Can We Help
I Have Read The Disclaimer*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.